Potvin Newsly

Saturday, March 15, 2008

Hiatus

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jill Hater @ 11:27 pm
Tags: , ,

For those who do not know, I will soon be visiting the continent of Australia, starting in Sydney and making my way down to Melbourne. I am sure there will be a slew of posts related to my trip once I return. While I am there, however, I do not expect myself to post often, if at all.

So this is to officially announce my hiatus from posting. I do not foresee any new logs until my return. So, there’s that.

If you know me personally, I will be attempting to check and respond to my email accounts while I’m away. Feel free to contact me in that capacity. So, there’s that.

I’m outtie 5000. Let the crazy Australian sex odyssey begin!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Rubric Theme. Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

